Objectifs Ph

I have always been fascinated with people like Gandhi, Mandela, and Mother Teresa; those individuals who help change and improve the world by putting others first rather than pursuing their own interests.

In my own way, I humbly aspire to become an agent for positive change in our society. Our current undertaking, with the Plan A Foundation, is precisely that. The structure we are proposing will certainly provide the opportunity for us to make a difference in the lives of many people around the world.

The Foundation’s overall objective is simply to do good on our planet, and for our planet, by both organising charity events and also providing financial support to select causes. What makes our foundation different is the community’s commitment that is twofold. Indeed, not only will people be called upon to help support causes financially, but they will even be given a say in the causes to be funded. We will specifically be relying on social media to maintain contact with our supporters and keep them involved in key decisions.

Objectifs Ph

J’ai toujours été passionné par les individus comme Gandhi, Mandela ou Mère Teresa ; ces gens qui ont contribué à changer et à améliorer le monde en vivant d’abord en fonction des autres plutôt que pour leur seul bénéfice.


À ma façon, je souhaite humblement devenir un agent de changement positif pour notre société. C’est ce que nous entreprenons aujourd’hui avec la fondation Plan A. La structure que nous proposons permettra sans doute de faire la différence dans la vie de plusieurs personnes de par le monde.


L’objectif général de la fondation, c’est tout simplement de faire le bien sur et pour notre planète, autant par l’organisation d’événements caritatifs que par le soutien financier de certaines causes. Ce qui rend notre fondation différente, c’est la double implication de la communauté. En effet, non seulement les gens seront appelés à soutenir financièrement les causes avec nous, mais ils auront même l’opportunité de choisir les causes à soutenir. Nous comptons notamment utiliser les médias sociaux pour communiquer avec nos supporteurs et les impliquer dans certaines décisions.